Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

September 2018 Calendar Of Events

Sun. Sept. 2
9am Worship

Mon. Sept. 3
9am Quilting
Office closed

Tue. Sept. 4
6:30pm Property Committee

Wed. Sept. 5
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
7pm Chapel Choir postponed

Thurs. Sept. 6
7pm Chapel Choir
9pm Softball game

Sat. Sept. 8
7:30am Ozaukee Family Bike Ride for Outreach for Hope at Grace in Grafton
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. Sept. 9
9am Worship; Confirmation
10:15am Coffee Hour

Mon. Sept. 10
6:30pm Finance Committee

Tues. Sept. 11
9:30am Ruth Circle

Wed. Sept. 12
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Sept. 13
Time TBA Softball playoffs or makeup games

Fri. Sept. 14
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Fire Ridge in Grafton
Sat. Sept. 15
Parking cars for Wine & Harvest Festival

Sun. Sept. 16
9am Worship; LSS Sunday -- Pastor Jim Holmberg preaching
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
11:15am Council meeting
Parking cars for Wine & Harvest Festival

Mon. Sept. 17
9am Quilting
6:30pm 175th Anniversary Committee

Wed. Sept. 19
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Sept. 20
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
Time TBA Softball playoffs or makeup games
Articles due for October newsletter

Sat. Sept. 22
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study

Sun. Sept. 23
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
10:30am Assemble school kits and personal care kits

Mon. Sept. 24
6:15pm Handbell Choir

Tues. Sept. 25
7pm Outreach for Hope bike ride meeting

Wed. Sept. 26
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
5pm Confirmation class
7pm Chapel Choir

Sat. Sept. 29
9am Food Pack for Hunger Relief

Sun. Sept. 30
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:15am Card Ministry meeting
10:30am Adult Forum

Back To Top Of Page