Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

July 2017 Calendar Of Events

Sun. July 2
9am Worship

Tues. July 4
Office closed

Thurs. July 6
8pm Softball game

Sat. July 8
8am Blood drive
9am Martha Circle
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. July 9
9am Worship
10:15am Ice Cream Social
11am Membership Committee

Mon. July 10
7:30pm Finance Committee

Tues. July 11
6:30pm Property Committee

Thurs. July 13
7pm Softball game

Fri. July 14
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at C. Wiesler's in Cedarburg
Sat. July 15
10am Scholarship Committee

Sun. July 16
9am Worship

Mon. July 17
6:30pm Care Crew meeting

Tues. July 18
11:30am Ruth Circle lunch at Baltica

Thurs. July 20
7pm Council evening retreat
9pm Softball game
Articles due for August newsletter

Sat. July 22
12pm Serve meal at Saukville Food Pantry
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. July 23
9am Worship

Tues. July 25
7pm Worship Committee

Thurs. July 27
9pm Softball game
10pm Softball game

Sun. July 30
9am Worship (Julie Ische preaching)
10:15am Card Ministry meeting

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events


Back To Top Of Page