Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

November 2017 Calendar Of Events

Wed. Nov. 1
4pm Wednesday Connect
5pm Confirmation class at Mueller Funeral Home
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir
Pastor Brent out Nov. 1-4

Sat. Nov. 4
8am Blood Drive

Sun. Nov. 5
Daylight Saving Time ends
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Nov. 6
9am Quilting

Tues. Nov. 7
6:30pm Property Committee

Wed. Nov. 8
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Fri. Nov. 10
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Nisleit's in Port Washington
6pm Memorial service for Paul Cyrier

Sat. Nov. 11
9am Martha Circle
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. Nov. 12
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
11am Membership Committee

Mon. Nov. 13
7pm Finance Committee
Tue. Nov. 14
9:30am Ruth Circle
7pm Worship Committee

Wed. Nov. 15
4pm Wednesday Connect
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Nov. 16
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study

Sun. Nov. 19
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Nov. 20
9am Quilting
6:30pm Care Crew meeting
Articles due for December newsletter

Tue. Nov. 21
6:30pm Council meeting

Wed. Nov. 22
7pm Joint Thanksgiving Eve service at St. John

Thurs. Nov. 23
12pm Free Thanksgiving dinner

Fri. Nov. 24
Office closed

Sun. Nov. 26
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:15am Card Ministry meeting
10:30am Adult Forum

Wed. Nov. 29
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Back To Top Of Page