Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

May 2018 Calendar Of Events

Tue. May 1
6:30pm Property Committee
6:30pm Bible study

Wed. May 2
5pm Confirmation pizza party
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. May 3
10am Bible study

Sun. May 6
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
11:30am Membership Committee

Mon. May 7
9am Quilting

Tues. May 8
9:30am Ruth Circle
6:30pm Bible study
7pm Worship Committee

Wed. May 9
4pm Wednesday Connect
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. May 10
10am Bible study
7pm Ascension Day service at Advent

Fri. May 11
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Bunkers (Edgewater Golf Course)

Sat. May 12
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. May 13
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. May 14
6:30pm Finance Committee
Tues. May 15
6:30pm Bible study

Wed. May 16
6:15pm Handbell Choir

Thurs. May 17
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
10am Bible study
8pm Softball game

Sat. May 19
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study

Sun. May 20
9am Worship; baptism of Easton Bruggink
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
11:30am Council meeting
Articles due for June newsletter

Mon. May 21
9am Quilting
6:30pm 175th Anniversary meeting

Tues. May 22
6:30pm Bible study
Pastor Brent out

Wed. May 23
4pm Wednesday Connect
6:15pm Handbell Choir
Pastor Brent out

Thurs. May 24
10am Bible study
10am Ozaukee Newcomers
7pm Softball game
7pm Endowment Committee

Sun. May 27
9am Worship
10:15am Card Ministry meeting
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. May 28
Office closed

Wed. May 30
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Back To Top Of Page