Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Giving
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Daily Devotions Videos
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Worship Service Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

October 2021 Calendar Of Events

For more information on connecting online, visit our public Facebook page or our Facebook group for members and friends (click here to request to join), or email Pastor Brent at pastorbrenttlc@gmail.com.

Sat. Oct. 2
9am Food Pack for Hunger Relief

Sun. Oct. 3
9am In-person and livestream worship; first communion; Quilt Sunday
10am Open Forum

Mon. Oct. 4
9am Quilters
7pm Property Committee

Wed. Oct. 6
10am Pastor Brent at NSeven Coffee in Grafton
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)
5pm Confirmation class

Sat. Oct. 9
5pm In-person Holden Evening Prayer service

Sun. Oct. 10
9am In-person and livestream worship; baptism of Hazel Flannery
10am Membership Committee

Tues. Oct. 12
9:30am Ruth Circle

Wed. Oct. 13
10am Pastor Brent at NSeven Coffee in Grafton
5pm Confirmation class

Thurs. Oct. 14
12pm Visitation for Ron Jacobson at Eernisse Funeral Home in Cedarburg
2pm Memorial service for Ron Jacobson at Eernisse
5:30pm Finance Committee
Sat. Oct. 16
7:30am Men's Breakfast and Bible Study

Sun. Oct. 17
9am In-person and livestream worship; Confirmation
10am Open Forum

Mon. Oct. 18
9am Quilters

Wed. Oct. 20
9:30am Pastor Brent at NSeven Coffee in Grafton
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)
5pm Confirmation class
Articles due for November newsletter

Thurs. Oct. 21
7pm Council meeting

Sun. Oct. 24
10am In-person and livestream worship, followed by Program of Leaving and Celebration of Appreciation

Tues. Oct. 26
7pm Worship Committee

Wed. Oct. 27
5pm Confirmation class

Sun. Oct. 31
9am In-person and livestream worship


Back To Top Of Page

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events