Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

November 2019 Calendar Of Events

Sat. Nov. 2
9am Blood drive

Sun. Nov. 3
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
Daylight Saving Time ends

Mon. Nov. 4
9am Quilting
7pm Cedarburg Green meeting

Tue. Nov. 5
6:30pm Property Committee

Wed. Nov. 6
5pm Confirmation class
7:15pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Nov. 7
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery

Fri. Nov. 8
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Newport Shores in Port Washington

Sat. Nov. 9
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
8am Martha Circle at Subway at 5 Corners
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. Nov. 10
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Nov. 11
5:30pm Finance Committee

Tue. Nov. 12
9:30am Ruth Circle
Wed. Nov. 13
5pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Bell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Nov. 14
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery

Sun. Nov. 17
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
11:30am Council meeting
4pm Family Potluck

Mon. Nov. 18
9am Quilting

Wed. Nov. 20
5pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Bell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir
Articles due for December newsletter

Thurs. Nov. 21
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery

Sun. Nov. 24
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:15am Card Ministry meeting
10:30am Adult Forum

Wed. Nov. 27
7pm Thanksgiving Eve service at Immanuel

Thurs. Nov. 28
12pm Free Thanksgiving dinner

Back To Top Of Page