Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Giving
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Daily Devotions Videos
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Worship Service Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

January 2021 Calendar Of Events

For more information on connecting online, visit our public Facebook page or our Facebook group for members and friends (click here to request to join), or email Pastor Brent at pastorbrenttlc@gmail.com.

Fri. Jan. 1
Office closed
Pastor Brent on vacation through Jan. 4

Sat. Jan. 2
9am Soul-Filler Saturday class via Zoom

Sun. Jan. 3
Pre-recorded worship from Synod posted online

Wed. Jan. 6
5pm Confirmation class online

Sat. Jan. 9
5pm Holden Evening Prayer service posted online

Sun. Jan. 10
Pre-recorded worship available online
9:45am Open Forum via Zoom

Mon. Jan. 11
5:30pm Finance Committee
Wed. Jan. 13
5pm Confirmation class online

Sat. Jan. 16
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study via Zoom
9am Soul-Filler Saturday class via Zoom

Sun. Jan. 17
Pre-recorded worship available online
9:45am Open Forum via Zoom

Mon. Jan. 18
9am Quilters

Wed. Jan. 20
5pm Confirmation class online
Articles due for February newsletter

Sun. Jan. 24
Pre-recorded worship available online
9:45am Open Forum via Zoom

Wed. Jan. 27
5pm Confirmation class online

Sun. Jan. 31
Pre-recorded worship available online
9:45am Open Forum via Zoom


Back To Top Of Page