Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

October 2018 Calendar Of Events

Mon. Oct. 1
9am Quilting
6:45pm Handbell Choir

Tue. Oct. 2
6:30pm Property Committee
6:30pm Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith

Wed. Oct. 3
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
10am Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith
5pm Confirmation class

Thurs. Oct. 4
7pm Chapel Choir

Sun. Oct. 7
9am Worship; Quilt Sunday
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Oct. 8
6:30pm 175th Anniversary meeting
6:30pm Finance Committee
6:45pm Handbell Choir

Tues. Oct. 9
9:30am Ruth Circle
10am Ozaukee Newcomers
6:30pm Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith

Wed. Oct. 10
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
10am Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith
5pm Confirmation class
7pm Chapel Choir

Fri. Oct. 12
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Fire Ridge in Grafton

Sat. Oct. 13
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. Oct. 14
9am Worship; baptism of Hudson Koeferl
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
10:30am Koeferl baptism gathering (Parish Hall)
Mon. Oct. 15
9am Quilting
6:30pm Care Crew
6:45pm Handbell Choir

Tues. Oct. 16
6:30pm Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith

Wed. Oct. 17
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
10am Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith
5pm Confirmation class
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Oct. 18
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study

Sat. Oct. 20
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
Articles due for November newsletter

Sun. Oct. 21
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:15am Altar Guild meeting
10:30am Adult Forum
11:15am Council meeting
11:30am Membership Committee

Mon. Oct. 22
6:45pm Handbell Choir

Wed. Oct. 24
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
10am Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith
5pm Confirmation class
7pm Chapel Choir

Sun. Oct. 28
10am 175th Anniversary worship
11:30am 175th Anniversary dinner

Mon. Oct. 29
6:45pm Handbell Choir

Tues. Oct. 30
6:30pm Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith

Wed. Oct. 31
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery in Cedarburg
10am Bible study: Women Who Walked by Faith
5pm Confirmation class
7pm Chapel Choir

Save The Dates for Upcoming Events


Back To Top Of Page