Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

September 2019 Calendar Of Events

Sun. Sept. 1
9am Worship

Mon. Sept. 2
Office closed

Tue. Sept. 3
6:30pm Property Committee

Wed. Sept. 4
6:30pm Handbell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Sept. 5
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery
5:30pm Finance Committee
Time TBA Softball

Sat. Sept. 7
7am Ozaukee Family Bike Ride for Outreach for Hope at Grace in Grafton

Sun. Sept. 8
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Tue. Sept. 10
9:30am Ruth Circle

Wed. Sept. 11
5pm Confirmation class -- parent orientation
6:30pm Handbell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir canceled

Thurs. Sept. 12
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery
Time TBA Softball

Fri. Sept. 13
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Out and Out in Cedarburg

Sat. Sept. 14
8am Martha Circle at Subway at 5 Corners
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service
Sun. Sept. 15
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:15am Pack school kits for LWR
10:30am Adult Forum
11:30am "God's Work, Our Hands" with Grace in Grafton

Mon. Sept. 16
9am Quilting

Wed. Sept. 18
5pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Handbell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Sept. 19
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery

Fri. Sept. 20
Articles due for October newsletter

Sat. Sept. 21
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
Wine & Harvest Festival Parking

Sun. Sept. 22
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
11:30am Council meeting
Wine & Harvest Festival Parking

Wed. Sept. 25
5pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Handbell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Sept. 26
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery

Sat. Sept. 28
9am Food Pack for Hunger Relief

Sun. Sept. 29
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:15am Card Ministry meeting
10:30am Adult Forum

Back To Top Of Page

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events