Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Daily Devotions Videos
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

August 2020 Calendar Of Events

For more information on connecting online, visit our public Facebook page or our Facebook group for members and friends (click here to request to join), or email Pastor Brent at pastorbrenttlc@gmail.com.

Sun. Aug. 2
9am Pre-recorded worship posted online; scholarships awarded
9am Outdoor service at Trinity
9:45am Open Forum

Mon. Aug. 3
Pastor Brent on vacation Aug. 3-6

Thurs. Aug. 6
8pm Softball game

Sat. Aug. 8
5pm Holden Evening Prayer service posted online

Sun. Aug. 9
9am Outdoor service at Trinity
9:45am Open Forum

Mon. Aug. 10
6pm Finance Committee

Tues. Aug. 11
9:30am Ruth Circle outdoors

Thurs. Aug. 13
7pm Softball game
Sat. Aug. 15
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study via Zoom

Sun. Aug. 16
9am Pre-recorded worship posted online
9am Outdoor service at Trinity
9:45am Open Forum

Thurs. Aug. 20
6:15pm Softball game
Articles due for September newsletter

Sat. Aug. 22
5pm Holden Evening Prayer service posted online

Sun. Aug. 23
9am Outdoor service at Trinity
9:45am Open Forum

Thurs. Aug. 27
8pm Softball game

Sun. Aug. 30
9am Pre-recorded worship posted online
9am Outdoor service at Trinity
9:45am Open Forum

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events



Back To Top Of Page