Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

December 2019 Calendar Of Events

Sun. Dec. 1
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Dec. 2
9am Quilting

Tue. Dec. 3
6:30pm Advent study
6:30pm Property Committee

Wed. Dec. 4
10am Advent study
5pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Bell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Dec. 5
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery

Sat. Dec. 7
10am Chapel Choir

Sun. Dec. 8
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
11:30am Membership Committee

Mon. Dec. 9
5:30pm Finance Committee

Tue. Dec. 10
9:30am Ruth Circle
6:30pm Advent study

Wed. Dec. 11
10am Advent study
5pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Bell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Dec. 12
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery

Fri. Dec. 13
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Cream & Crepe in Cedarburg

Sat. Dec. 14
8am Martha Circle at Subway at 5 Corners
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service
Sun. Dec. 15
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
11:30am Council meeting

Mon. Dec. 16
9am Quilting

Tues. Dec. 17
6:30pm Advent study

Wed. Dec. 18
10am Advent study
5pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Bell Choir
7:15pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Dec. 19
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery

Fri. Dec. 20
Articles due for January newsletter

Sat. Dec. 21
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
3pm Service of Lessons & Carols at Lasata Heights

Sun. Dec. 22
9am Worship; Service of Lessons & Carols
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Tues. Dec. 24
7pm Christmas Eve service

Wed. Dec. 25
10am Christmas Day service

Thurs. Dec. 26
Pastor Brent on vacation Dec. 26-Jan. 1

Sun. Dec. 29
9am Worship led by Julie Ische
10:15am Card Ministry meeting

Tues. Dec. 31
5pm New Year's Eve service of prayer and meditation

Back To Top Of Page