Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

November 2018 Calendar Of Events

Sun. Nov. 4
Daylight saving time ends
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
4pm Family Potluck

Mon. Nov. 5
9am Quilting

Tue. Nov. 6
6:30pm Property Committee

Wed. Nov. 7
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery
5pm Confirmation class
7pm Chapel Choir

Fri. Nov. 9
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Chancery in Mequon

Sat. Nov. 10
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. Nov. 11
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Nov. 12
6:30pm Technology meeting

Tues. Nov. 13
9:30am Ruth Circle
7pm Worship Committee

Wed. Nov. 14
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery
5pm Confirmation class
7pm Chapel Choir
7pm Finance Committee

Thurs. Nov. 15
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
Sat. Nov. 17
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study

Sun. Nov. 18
9am Worship
10:15am Congregational Open House
11:15am Council meeting

Mon. Nov. 19
9am Quilting

Tues. Nov. 20
Articles due for December newsletter

Wed. Nov. 21
9am Thanksgiving dinner prep
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery
7pm Thanksgiving Eve service at Grace in Thiensville

Thurs. Nov. 22
12pm Free Thanksgiving dinner

Fri. Nov. 23
Office closed

Sun. Nov. 25
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:15am Card Ministry meeting
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Nov. 26
6pm Family Promise meeting

Tues. Nov. 27
6:30pm Advent Bible study

Wed. Nov. 28
10am Advent Bible study
10am Pastor Brent at Roastery
5pm Confirmation class
7pm Chapel Choir

Please note that Bell Choir rehearsals are set from week to week. If you are interested in joining Bell Choir, please contact Heather Wagner.


Back To Top Of Page