Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Giving
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Worship Service Videos
    • Site Map

 FACEBOOK
    • Trinity Facebook page
    • Members & Friends group
    • Mutual Ministry group

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

January 2022 Calendar Of Events

Sun. Jan. 2
9am In-person and livestream worship

Mon. Jan. 3
9am Quilters
7pm Property Committee

Wed. Jan. 5
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)
5pm Confirmation class at Advent

Thurs. Jan. 6
10am Coffee with Pastor Heidi at NSeven in Grafton

Sat. Jan. 8
5pm In-person Holden Evening Prayer service

Sun. Jan. 9
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Take down Christmas decorations

Tues. Jan. 11
9:30am Ruth Circle
11:15am Sacramental assistants meeting

Wed. Jan. 12
5pm Confirmation class via Zoom
5:30pm Finance Committee
Sat. Jan. 15
7:30am Men's Breakfast and Bible Study canceled

Sun. Jan. 16
9am In-person and livestream worship

Mon. Jan. 17
9am Quilters

Wed. Jan. 19
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)
5pm Confirmation class via Zoom

Thurs. Jan. 20
7pm Council meeting
Articles due for February newsletter

Sun. Jan. 23
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Annual Meeting

Wed. Jan. 26
5pm Confirmation class via Zoom

Sun. Jan. 30
9am In-person and livestream worship


Back To Top Of Page