Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Giving
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Worship Service Videos
    • Site Map

 FACEBOOK
    • Trinity Facebook page
    • Members & Friends group
    • Mutual Ministry group

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

January 2023 Calendar Of Events

Sun. Jan. 1
10am In-person and livestream worship (note special time)

Mon. Jan. 2
9am Quilters
7pm Property Committee

Tues. Jan. 3
6:30pm MET Team meeting

Wed. Jan. 4
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)
6:30pm Study with Tracy Dereszynski

Sat. Jan. 7
8am Men's Breakfast and Bible study

Sun. Jan. 8
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Take down Christmas decorations
10am Coffee Hour

Tues. Jan. 10
9:30am Ruth Circle

Wed. Jan. 11
10:30am Coffee With Pastor Heidi at NSeven in Grafton
5:15pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Study with Tracy Dereszynski

Thurs. Jan. 12
5:30pm Finance Committee

Sat. Jan. 14
5pm In-person Holden Evening Prayer service
Sun. Jan. 15
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Coffee Hour
10am
Membership Committee
10am Worship Committee

Mon. Jan. 16
9am Quilters

Wed. Jan. 18
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)
5:15pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Study with Tracy Dereszynski

Thurs. Jan. 19
7pm Council meeting

Fri. Jan. 20
Articles due for February newsletter

Sun. Jan. 22
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Coffee Hour

Wed. Jan. 25
10:30am
Coffee With Pastor Heidi at NSeven in Grafton
5:15pm Confirmation class
6:30pm Study with Tracy Dereszynski

Sun. Jan. 29
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am
Annual Meeting

Back To Top Of Page