Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Giving
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Daily Devotions Videos
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Worship Service Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

August 2021 Calendar Of Events

For more information on connecting online, visit our public Facebook page or our Facebook group for members and friends (click here to request to join), or email Pastor Brent at pastorbrenttlc@gmail.com.

Sun. Aug. 1
9am In-person and livestream worship; scholarships presented

Mon. Aug. 2
9am Quilters
7pm Property Committee

Tues. Aug. 3
7pm Worship Committee

Wed. Aug. 4
10am Pastor Brent at NSeven Coffee in Grafton

Thurs. Aug. 5
8pm Softball game

Sat. Aug. 7
10am Visitation for Shirley Kiepert at Mueller Funeral Home in Cedarburg
12pm Funeral for Shirley Kiepert at Mueller

Sun. Aug. 8
10am Outdoor worship service and picnic

Wed. Aug. 11
9am Volunteering at Mobile Food Pantry in Saukville
Office closed

Thurs. Aug. 12
5:30pm Finance Committee
6:15pm Softball game

Sat. Aug. 14
5pm In-person Holden Evening Prayer service
Sun. Aug. 15
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Membership Committee
10:30am Technology Committee

Mon. Aug. 16
9am Quilters

Wed. Aug. 18
10am Pastor Brent at NSeven Coffee in Grafton

Thurs. Aug. 19
7pm Council meeting
Softball playoffs or rain make-up game

Fri. Aug. 20
Pastor Brent on vacation Aug. 20-22
Articles due for September newsletter

Sun. Aug. 22
9am In-person and livestream worship, led by Pastor Jennifer Arnold

Wed. Aug. 25
10am Pastor Brent at NSeven Coffee in Grafton

Thurs. Aug. 26
Softball playoffs or rain make-up game

Sat. Aug. 28
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service at Faith Lutheran

Sun. Aug. 29
9am In-person and livestream worship


Back To Top Of Page

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events