Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Giving
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Worship Service Videos
    • Site Map

 FACEBOOK
    • Trinity Facebook page
    • Members & Friends group
    • Mutual Ministry group

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

December 2022 Calendar Of Events

Sat. Dec. 3
Church decorating for the holidays

Sun. Dec. 4
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Coffee Hour; Ministry Site Profile presentation

Mon. Dec. 5
9am Quilters
7pm Property Committee

Wed. Dec. 7
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)
11:45am Advent Book Study with Tracy Dereszynski
5:15pm Confirmation class

Thurs. Dec. 8
5:30pm Finance Committee

Fri. Dec. 9
6pm "The Star" movie night

Sat. Dec. 10
5pm In-person Holden Evening Prayer service

Sun. Dec. 11
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Coffee Hour; decorate luminarias
3pm Caroling at Lasata Heights

Tues. Dec. 13
9am Ruth Circle
6pm Christmas Sing-a-Long at Water Street Brewery in Grafton
Wed. Dec. 14
11:45am Advent Book Study with Tracy Dereszynski
5:15pm Confirmation class

Thurs. Dec. 15
7pm Council meeting

Sat. Dec. 17
7:30am Men's Breakfast and Bible study

Sun. Dec. 18
9am In-person and livestream worship;
10am Coffee Hour
11am
Children's Christmas program at Advent Lutheran Church

Mon. Dec. 19
9am Quilters

Tues. Dec. 20
Articles due for January newsletter

Wed. Dec. 21
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)
11:45am Advent Book Study with Tracy Dereszynski
5:15pm Confirmation class Christmas party at Immanuel
6:30pm In-person and livestream Longest Night Holden Evening Prayer service

Sat. Dec. 24-- Christmas Eve
7pm In-person and livestream worship

Sun. Dec. 25 -- Christmas
10am In-person and livestream worship

Back To Top Of Page