Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

June 2017 Calendar Of Events

Thurs. June 1
8pm Softball game

Sun. June 4
9am Worship and graduate recognition

Mon. June 5
9am Quilting

Tues. June 6
6:30pm Property Committee

Thurs. June 8
10pm Softball game

Fri. June 9
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Creme & Crepe cafe in Cedarburg

Sat. June 10
9am Martha Circle
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. June 11
9am Worship
Pastor Brent at Confirmation Camp June 11-16

Mon. June 12
7:30pm Finance Committee
Thurs. June 15
8pm Softball game

Sun. June 18
9am Worship

Mon. June 19
9am Quilting
6:30pm Care Crew meeting

Tue. June 20
7:15pm Council meeting
Articles due for July newsletter

Thurs. June 22
7pm Softball game

Sat. June 24
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. June 25
9am Worship
10:15am Card Ministry meeting

Thurs. June 29
6:15pm Softball game

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events

  • Blood Drive -- July 8
  • Outdoor Service and Picnic -- Aug. 13

Back To Top Of Page