Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

October 2017 Calendar Of Events

Sun. Oct. 1
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Oct. 2
9am Quilting
10am Visitation for Elaine Schieble
11am Funeral

Tues. Oct. 3
6:30pm Property Committee

Wed. Oct. 4
4:15pm Wednesday Connect
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Sat. Oct. 7
9am Upper Parish Hall renovation

Sun. Oct. 8
9am Worship; Quilt Sunday
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Oct. 9
9am Quilters pack quilts for shipping
7pm Finance Committee

Tue. Oct. 10
9am Ruth Circle

Wed. Oct. 11
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Fri. Oct. 13
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Wooden Goose in Mequon

Sat. Oct. 14
9am Quilt and school kit delivery to Milwaukee
9am Martha Circle
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service
Sun. Oct. 15
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Mon. Oct. 16
9am Quilting
6:30pm Care Crew meeting

Tue. Oct. 17
6:30pm Council meeting

Wed. Oct. 18
4pm Wednesday Connect
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. Oct. 19
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study

Fri. Oct. 20
Articles due for November newsletter

Sat. Oct. 21
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study

Sun. Oct. 22
9am Worship; New Member Sunday
10:15am Coffee Hour -- New Member Reception
10:15am Altar Guild meeting
10:30am Adult Forum

Wed. Oct. 25
5pm Confirmation class
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Sun. Oct. 29
9am Worship
10:15am Card Ministry meeting
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events


Back To Top Of Page