Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

Contact Us

Here are the email addresses of Trinity staff and leaders:                                                                      

Pastor Brent Halverson: pastorbrent@trinitycedarburg.org
Office hours: Tue.-Thu. 9:30am-12pm and by appointment

Linda Staley, Administrative Assistant: office@trinitycedarburg.org
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 8am-12pm

Ingrid Pierson, Director of Music Ministry: ingrid@trinitycedarburg.org

Carol Anderson, Children's Musical Director: carol@trinitycedarburg.org

Heather Wagner, Bell Choir Director: ehwagner1216@yahoo.com

Dave Klitz, Treasurer: dave@trinitycedarburg.org

Julie Ische, Council President: jsische@earthlink.net

Jill Klitz, Webmaster: web@trinitycedarburg.org